Welcome to The Benigno Group

Realtors.

9 agents found.

902-209-1344
pamela@benignogroup.ca

Pamela acquired her real estate license in 2015 and since then has been passionate about pursuing a [...]

Director of Residential Leasing

Pamela Benigno.

Luigi Benigno | President
902.420.0124
luigi@benignogroup.ca

Luigi is Chairman and founder of The Benigno Group of Companies and has been a respected member of t [...]

Chairman

Luigi Benigno.

902.830.1343
marilisa@benignogroup.ca

Marilisa has worked in real estate and property management for over 22 years and has most recently a [...]

President

Marilisa Benigno.

Natasha Chandler
902.209.4606
natasha@benignogroup.ca

Natasha joined the family business in September 2017 after 13 years of progressive experience in gov [...]

Vice President

Natasha Benigno Chandler.

Susan Wilson
902.420.0124
office@benignogroup.ca
Office Manager

Susan Wilson.

Jimmy Kyriakakos | Property Manager
jimmy@benignogroup.ca
Property Manager

Jimmy Kyriakakis.

902-830-0593
100lincolncross@benignogroup.ca

Kim and Don Organ Units starting at $1300 [...]

Superintendent

100 Lincoln Cross.

782-414-8264
140lincolncross@benignogroup.ca

140 Lincoln Cross Units from $1300/month   [...]

Superintendent

140 Lincoln Cross.

902-410-2792
175knightsridge@benignogroup.ca

175 Knightsridge Drive Rents from $1000/month [...]

Superintendent

175 Knightsridge Dr..